Sergeant Films

We Can Do Better
 
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterLog inHome PageLive Stream!
Latest topics
» The Shadows
Sat May 09, 2009 12:41 am by commanderc7

» Here's The Thing
Sat Apr 25, 2009 2:31 pm by WestAxe Studios

» Forum Story Game
Thu Apr 02, 2009 8:03 am by iTz KHAOS

» Rock Band/Guitar Hero
Thu Mar 26, 2009 11:38 pm by Michael

» New WestAxe Logo
Sat Mar 21, 2009 10:34 pm by WestAxe Studios

» Where is everyone???
Thu Mar 19, 2009 6:39 pm by NemFX

» Debates? Wondefull
Mon Mar 16, 2009 8:14 pm by Michael

» ZOMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Yes Jak I said ZOMG!!
Sun Mar 15, 2009 10:45 pm by Razzi

» Big list of console RPG cliches
Thu Mar 12, 2009 11:15 am by Razzi

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
The Shop!
Click Here For More!

Share | 
 

 Rock Band/Guitar Hero

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Michael
SF's GH/RB Player
SF's GH/RB Player
avatar

Male Number of posts : 395
Age : 26
Location : Somewhere, AL
Reputation :
100 / 100100 / 100

Registration date : 2008-02-02

PostSubject: Rock Band/Guitar Hero   Tue Dec 30, 2008 10:38 pm

So I got my own capture card for Christmas and have recorded a few of 'em and wondering if I should upload them or if someone else wants to.

Also off topic but if someone else has any of the games I'll gladly play with them...